Win it! Love at First Book, a Short Story in Verse by Sarah Tregay

Win it! Love at First Book, a Short Story in Verse by Sarah Tregay

 
 

You know that Sarah Tregay is a favorite around these parts, right? Well she very kindly offered up three cute little paperback copies of her short story in verse, LOVE AT FIRST BOOK, originally published in Hunger Mountain, The VCFA Journal for the Arts to CEFS readers. 

This is a story in the vein of Love & Leftovers, which we highly, highly recommend. (Her more recent novel, Fan Art is also excellent.) All you have to do is enter below--get on it! 

Support Clear Eyes, Full Shelves

Buying via these links help support our hosting & podcast production costs.

    Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository   Visit Powells.com
Podcast: Episode 30 (Season 3, Episode 4) - "We Have Some Things We'd Like to Say"

Podcast: Episode 30 (Season 3, Episode 4) - "We Have Some Things We'd Like to Say"

Book Snapshots: Quick Thoughts on Recent Reads

Book Snapshots: Quick Thoughts on Recent Reads